[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Joan Andrews also Ames (A362)

Appears in the text as:
Tuesday 16 February 1619Baptism register 1609 to 16196604378
Tuesday 21 February 1637Marriage register 1608 to 16398902139
Tuesday 27 March 1638Baptism register 1620 to 16396706218
Monday 11 May 1640Baptism register 1640 to 16496800203
Thursday 20 December 1642Baptism register 1640 to 16496801208
1644Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24100316
Wednesday 8 January 1645Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38801114
Sunday 4 June 1648Baptism register 1640 to 16496802881
Sunday 21 March 1652Baptism register 1650 to 16596900518
Thursday 18 January 1655Baptism register 1650 to 16596901448
Wednesday 10 July 1661Baptism register 1660 to 16697000431
Monday 24 January 1687Burial register 1680 to 16998401840
Wednesday 23 March 1687Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40100873