[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Joan Abbot (A43)

Appears in the text as:
1623Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23601088
Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24001333
Tuesday 15 April 1623Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38001287 38001373 38001454 38001556
Wednesday 16 April 1623Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33800075
Monday 23 June 1623Baptism register 1620 to 16396701289
Tuesday 6 September 1625Baptism register 1620 to 16396702121
Tuesday 29 April 1628Baptism register 1620 to 16396702930
Wednesday 20 October 1630Baptism register 1620 to 16396703636
Wednesday 18 February 1635Baptism register 1620 to 16396705066
September 1638Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22400481 22400496 22400502
Thursday 15 November 1638Baptism register 1620 to 16396706391
Thursday 18 August 1642Baptism register 1640 to 16496801076
Wednesday 20 August 1645Diary of Ralph Josselin70000990
Tuesday 8 April 1701Colne Priory Manor: Index of Admissions35902223