[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Thos Bifleet (B386)

Appears in the text as:
Tuesday 10 October 1732Marriage Bonds and Allegations 1672 to 175010500106
Monday 19 February 1733Poor Rate11000685
Monday 26 March 1733Poor Rate11000383
Sunday 29 July 1733Baptism register 1730 to 17397601294
Monday 10 September 1733Poor Rate11001278
Wednesday 27 March 1734Poor Rate11001877
Monday 2 September 1734Poor Rate11002562
Monday 29 September 1735Poor Rate11003138
Saturday 15 November 1735Baptism register 1730 to 17397602044
Monday 12 April 1736Poor Rate11003414
Monday 22 November 1736Poor Rate11100684
Monday 14 March 1737Poor Rate11101368
Tuesday 20 September 1737Poor Rate11102015
Monday 27 March 1738Poor Rate11102291
Wednesday 20 September 1738Poor Rate11102846
Wednesday 2 February 1743Baptism register 1740 to 17497700767
Sunday 7 April 1745Baptism register 1740 to 17497701323