[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Samuel Bond (B518)

Appears in the text as:
Thursday 30 September 1630Marriage register 1608 to 16398901663
Sunday 8 January 1632Baptism register 1620 to 16396704001
Thursday 16 February 1632Burial register 1620 to 16398102266
Sunday 8 September 1633Baptism register 1620 to 16396704596
Sunday 27 October 1633Burial register 1620 to 16398102523
Sunday 3 May 1635Baptism register 1620 to 16396705154
Sunday 2 April 1637Baptism register 1620 to 16396705899
Saturday 5 May 1638Burial register 1620 to 16398103541
Saturday 27 December 1638Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38602024
1639Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24003760
Thursday 6 June 1639Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38700097 38700121
Monday 29 June 1640Baptism register 1640 to 16496800258
Sunday 7 March 1647Baptism register 1640 to 16496802381
Thursday 8 September 1653Baptism register 1650 to 16596901019
Wednesday 14 February 1655Baptism register 1650 to 16596901177
Sunday 22 June 1656Baptism register 1650 to 16596901888
Friday 28 August 1657Burial register 1640 to 16598201659
Monday 4 April 1659Baptism register 1650 to 16596902722
Wednesday 28 August 1661Burial register 1616 to 16798300249