[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Richard Caunt (C250)

Appears in the text as:
Monday 6 May 1611Baptism register 1609 to 16196602103
Thursday 7 January 1613Baptism register 1609 to 16196602480
Sunday 27 November 1614Baptism register 1609 to 16196603043
Thursday 27 March 1617Baptism register 1609 to 16196603692
Monday 26 May 1617Burial register 1609 to 16198001959
Monday 27 July 1618Burial register 1609 to 16198002078
Friday 16 April 1619Baptism register 1609 to 16196604433
Friday 6 December 1620Burial register 1620 to 16398100181
Sunday 21 October 1621Baptism register 1620 to 16396700744
Wednesday 8 October 1623Burial register 1620 to 16398100600
Sunday 18 April 1624Baptism register 1620 to 16396701597
Thursday 11 November 1624Burial register 1620 to 16398100874
Tuesday 17 March 1629Baptism register 1620 to 16396703227
Tuesday 28 July 1629Burial register 1620 to 16398101801
Monday 13 July 1635Burial register 1620 to 16398102869
Monday 22 July 1639Wills4102379
Sunday 17 June 1739Burial register 1730 to 17558701177