[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Richard Ellis (E159)

Appears in the text as:
Sunday 2 June 1723Marriage register 1700 to 17299200741
Saturday 8 February 1724Removal Orders12100535
Friday 14 February 1724Settlement Certificates12200482
1725Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24401728
Friday 9 April 1725Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41600253
Sunday 25 January 1730Baptism register 1730 to 17397600062 7600073
Friday 14 December 1737Baptism register 1730 to 17397602612
Thursday 18 May 1738Burial register 1730 to 17558700992
1742Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24403380
Tuesday 12 January 1742Burial register 1730 to 17558701455
Tuesday 4 May 1742Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42500178
Monday 14 June 1742Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42500318
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000185