[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Sarah Guyon (G574)

Appears in the text as:
Thursday 27 February 1707Baptism register 1700 to 17097302175
Monday 29 September 1707Burial register 1700 to 17198501144
Wednesday 16 June 1708Baptism register 1700 to 17097302681
Thursday 12 May 1709Burial register 1700 to 17198501388
Wednesday 8 June 1709Baptism register 1700 to 17097302884
Monday 1 May 1710Baptism register 1710 to 17197400059
1711Baptism register 1710 to 17197400297
Friday 10 December 1712Baptism register 1710 to 17197400508
Tuesday 27 December 1713Baptism register 1710 to 17197400796
Sunday 20 March 1715Baptism register 1710 to 17197401331
Sunday 8 April 1716Baptism register 1710 to 17197401620
Sunday 5 April 1719Baptism register 1710 to 17197402657
Sunday 25 March 1722Poor Rate10701260
Friday 16 November 1722Burial register 1720 to 17298600408