[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Frances Hewit also Pease (H641)

Appears in the text as:
Monday 4 July 1631Marriage register 1608 to 16398901703
Saturday 26 November 1631Baptism register 1620 to 16396703979
Wednesday 14 March 1632Archdeaconry Act Book2000660
Wednesday 11 April 1632Archdeaconry Act Book2000686
Monday 10 June 1633Baptism register 1620 to 16396704519
Friday 30 November 1638Baptism register 1620 to 16396706396
1639Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24003935
Saturday 26 December 1639Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38701173 38701217
Tuesday 10 January 1643Baptism register 1640 to 16496801241
Sunday 16 August 1646Baptism register 1640 to 16496802189
Thursday 29 April 1652Diary of Ralph Josselin70006515
Tuesday 16 January 1655Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39101769
Tuesday 13 July 1658Quarter Sessions Rolls20600635 20600656
Wednesday 2 April 1662Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39400578
Thursday 16 October 1673Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39700955