[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Dan London (L411)

Appears in the text as:
Friday 27 December 1704Baptism register 1700 to 17097301668
Thursday 27 April 1732Marriage register 1729 to 17539201271
Sunday 11 March 1733Baptism register 1730 to 17397601025
Wednesday 27 March 1734Poor Rate11001877
Sunday 31 March 1734Baptism register 1730 to 17397601442
Monday 2 September 1734Poor Rate11002562
Sunday 7 September 1735Baptism register 1730 to 17397601956
Monday 29 September 1735Poor Rate11003138
Monday 12 April 1736Poor Rate11003414
Monday 22 November 1736Poor Rate11100684
Monday 14 March 1737Poor Rate11101368
Sunday 27 March 1737Baptism register 1730 to 17397602436
Tuesday 20 September 1737Poor Rate11101775
Monday 27 March 1738Poor Rate11102291
Sunday 14 May 1738Baptism register 1730 to 17397602782
Wednesday 17 May 1738Burial register 1730 to 17558700984
Wednesday 20 September 1738Poor Rate11103041
Monday 16 April 1739Poor Rate11103496
Sunday 15 July 1739Baptism register 1730 to 17397603076
Tuesday 25 September 1739Poor Rate11200143
Monday 31 March 1740Poor Rate11200594
Friday 5 September 1740Poor Rate11201180
Monday 30 March 1741Poor Rate11201671
Monday 28 September 1741Poor Rate11201980
Tuesday 30 March 1742Poor Rate11300005
Sunday 19 September 1742Baptism register 1740 to 17497700658
Thursday 4 November 1742Overseers Accounts11500773
Thursday 21 December 1742Poor Rate11300370
Monday 4 April 1743Poor Rate11300709
Monday 26 September 1743Poor Rate11301072
Thursday 3 November 1743Overseers Accounts11501697
Monday 26 March 1744Poor Rate11301416
Sunday 22 April 1744Baptism register 1740 to 17497701083
Monday 8 October 1744Poor Rate11301735
Sunday 3 March 1745Poor Rate11302058
Thursday 26 September 1745Poor Rate11302462
Sunday 27 October 1745Baptism register 1740 to 17497701529
Wednesday 19 March 1746Poor Rate11302792
Thursday 25 September 1746Poor Rate11303154
Monday 20 April 1747Poor Rate11400039
Sunday 26 April 1747Baptism register 1740 to 17497701974
Monday 28 September 1747Overseers Accounts11602610
Wednesday 24 February 1748Burial register 1730 to 17558702152
Sunday 4 August 1751Baptism register 1750 to 17557800471