[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Edw Marvel (M230)

Appears in the text as:
Sunday 20 July 1718Baptism register 1710 to 17197402470
Tuesday 8 July 1740Marriage register 1729 to 17539201740
Sunday 21 September 1740Baptism register 1740 to 17497700147
Monday 28 September 1741Poor Rate11201980
Tuesday 30 March 1742Poor Rate11300005
Thursday 21 December 1742Poor Rate11300370
Monday 4 April 1743Poor Rate11300709
Monday 26 September 1743Poor Rate11301072
Monday 26 March 1744Poor Rate11301416
Monday 8 October 1744Poor Rate11301735
Sunday 3 March 1745Poor Rate11302058
Sunday 2 June 1745Baptism register 1740 to 17497701389
Thursday 26 September 1745Poor Rate11302462
Wednesday 19 March 1746Poor Rate11302792
Thursday 25 September 1746Poor Rate11303154
Monday 20 April 1747Poor Rate11400039
Tuesday 29 September 1747Poor Rate11400400
Monday 11 April 1748Poor Rate11400760
Wednesday 19 October 1748Poor Rate11401108
Monday 20 March 1749Poor Rate11401441
Monday 25 September 1749Poor Rate11401819
Monday 16 April 1750Poor Rate11402186
Friday 25 May 1750Wills6101464
Monday 1 October 1750Poor Rate11402520
Wednesday 31 December 1750Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42900365
Monday 25 August 1766Wills93000195