[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - John Shepherd (S318)

Appears in the text as:
1687Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24300519
Tuesday 4 August 1691Baptism register 1680 to 16997202653
1692Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23900039
Tuesday 29 March 1692Colne Priory Manor: Index of Admissions35900914
Sunday 18 June 1693Baptism register 1680 to 16997203227
Wednesday 28 March 1694Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40300122
Thursday 10 May 1694Burial register 1680 to 16998403450
Wednesday 13 February 1695Burial register 1680 to 16998403569
Thursday 14 February 1695Quaker Monthly Meeting9300325
Wednesday 13 March 1695Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40300603
Tuesday 24 March 1696Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40400037
Friday 12 March 1697Quaker Monthly Meeting9300339
Saturday 3 June 1699Baptism register 1680 to 16997204596
Monday 2 October 1699Quaker Monthly Meeting9300353
Monday 16 June 1701Baptism register 1700 to 17097300367
1702Quaker Monthly Meeting9300367
Tuesday 3 March 1702Baptism register 1700 to 17097300817
Thursday 10 May 1705Baptism register 1700 to 17097301815
Quaker Monthly Meeting9300381
Sunday 25 April 1708Quaker Monthly Meeting9300395
Monday 4 April 1709Quaker Monthly Meeting9300722
Saturday 26 July 1712Quaker Monthly Meeting9300731