[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Calvin Silleto (S405)

Appears in the text as:
Wednesday 4 October 1615Baptism register 1609 to 16196603299
1638Archdeaconry Act Book2002804
Tuesday 10 July 1638Archdeaconry Act Book2002838
Sunday 20 June 1652Baptism register 1650 to 16596900603
Wednesday 17 August 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007490
Saturday 24 February 1655Baptism register 1650 to 16596901470
Sunday 8 March 1657Baptism register 1650 to 16596902149
Saturday 28 May 1659Baptism register 1650 to 16596902799
Sunday 20 October 1661Baptism register 1660 to 16697000475
Tuesday 26 January 1664Baptism register 1660 to 16697000967
Thursday 18 October 1666Baptism register 1660 to 16697001741
1671Hearth Tax: Quarter Sessions13400510
Thursday 12 October 1671Baptism register 1670 to 16797100451
Sunday 27 October 1672Burial register 1616 to 16798301520
Tuesday 7 October 1673Hearth Tax: Quarter Sessions13400902