[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Dan Clark

Appears in the text as:
Friday 12 June 1590Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66900426
Monday 22 November 1596Archdeaconry Act Book1601328
Thursday 18 February 1602Quarter Sessions: Licences of alehouses and victuallers21900829
Thursday 19 January 1688Chancery Depositions17201023
Tuesday 4 October 1807Baptism register 1756 to 181270306085
Saturday 10 April 1814Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70306900
Friday 25 March 1827Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70309030 70309035
Sunday 19 February 1837Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70310900
Tuesday 21 May 1837Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70310920
Wednesday 24 February 1839Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70208596
Thursday 12 July 1840Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70311605
Thursday 10 June 1841Earls Colne Census 184191500950 91500955
Monday 30 March 1851Earls Colne Census 185192001475