[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Eliz Caplin

Appears in the text as:
Saturday 15 December 1757Burial register 1756 to 181270200255
Sunday 12 October 1760Baptism register 1756 to 181270300545
Sunday 4 July 1762Baptism register 1756 to 181270300860
Monday 15 October 1764Burial register 1756 to 181270201030
Sunday 11 November 1764Baptism register 1756 to 181270301155
Monday 25 August 1766Wills93000195
Sunday 22 December 1769Burial register 1756 to 181270201760
Friday 21 June 1776Burial register 1756 to 181270202425
Monday 10 February 1777Burial register 1756 to 181270202475
Wednesday 5 May 1784Burial register 1756 to 181270203530
Sunday 28 October 1787Baptism register 1756 to 181270303930
Sunday 16 April 1797Baptism register 1756 to 181270304910
Sunday 8 June 1819Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70102365
Wednesday 26 September 1824Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308525 70308530
Thursday 10 June 1841Earls Colne Census 184191500080
Monday 30 March 1851Earls Colne Census 185192000760 92001350