[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - George Wither

Appears in the text as:
Tuesday 24 October 1570Wills2601257
Friday 8 December 1574Wills2701096
Saturday 9 December 1574Wills2701181
Thursday 27 December 1575Wills2800076
Thursday 10 January 1577Wills2800160
Saturday 23 March 1577Wills2800304
Wednesday 10 April 1577Wills2800376
Tuesday 27 May 1578Wills2800434
Tuesday 17 January 1581Wills2801853
Wednesday 10 May 1581Wills2800531
Tuesday 5 September 1581Wills2900164
Friday 7 September 1582Wills2900571
Thursday 17 January 1583Wills2802360
Friday 28 July 1587Wills2902215