[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - John Tabor

Appears in the text as:
Monday 4 May 1663Wills4501198
Thursday 4 June 1668Wills4601068
Friday 13 November 1668Wills4601365
Monday 27 March 1671Wills4700074
Sunday 17 November 1672Wills4700903
Thursday 4 June 1674Wills4701021
Monday 17 May 1680Wills4900289
Tuesday 12 February 1684Wills4900799
Monday 6 February 1688Wills5000155
Monday 30 September 1689Wills5000281
Wednesday 16 December 1689Wills5001135 5001220
Tuesday 28 January 1701Wills5100488