[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Mary Nun

Appears in the text as:
Sunday 20 September 1772Baptism register 1756 to 181270302160
Sunday 28 May 1775Baptism register 1756 to 181270302425
Tuesday 30 December 1792Burial register 1756 to 181270204550
Wednesday 11 June 1794Wills93000445
Sunday 21 April 1814Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70102140
Friday 23 December 1821Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308095 70308100
Sunday 28 April 1822Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308175
Wednesday 28 August 1826Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308930 70308935 70308940 70308945 70308950
Thursday 25 May 1828Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70309220
Thursday 12 December 1830Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70309835
Saturday 19 May 1832Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70207926
Thursday 10 June 1841Earls Colne Census 184191501340
Monday 30 March 1851Earls Colne Census 185192000920
Sunday 3 October 1853Wills93001075