[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Sarah Smith

Appears in the text as:
Monday 9 February 1713Quaker Monthly Meeting at Coggeshall - burials9400018
Sunday 7 March 1756Baptism register 1756 to 181270300045
Sunday 30 September 1759Baptism register 1756 to 181270300405 70300410
Tuesday 30 December 1759Baptism register 1756 to 181270300460
Monday 20 April 1761Baptism register 1756 to 181270300590
Saturday 10 October 1761Burial register 1756 to 181270200620
Sunday 6 June 1762Baptism register 1756 to 181270300840
Tuesday 17 January 1764Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70100365
Wednesday 15 April 1767Baptism register 1756 to 181270301420
Tuesday 6 December 1767Baptism register 1756 to 181270301490
Sunday 2 September 1770Baptism register 1756 to 181270301910
Wednesday 5 March 1777Burial register 1756 to 181270202485
Sunday 22 February 1778Baptism register 1756 to 181270302735
Tuesday 28 July 1778Burial register 1756 to 181270202700
Saturday 8 August 1778Burial register 1756 to 181270202705
Monday 9 August 1779Burial register 1756 to 181270202845
Sunday 30 October 1791Burial register 1756 to 181270204440
Sunday 12 May 1793Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70101465
Tuesday 27 May 1794Burial register 1756 to 181270204675
Friday 10 January 1800Burial register 1756 to 181270205180
Friday 30 October 1835Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70103090
Sunday 24 January 1836Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70310685
Sunday 10 December 1837Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70311065
Tuesday 28 May 1841Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70208830
Thursday 10 June 1841Earls Colne Census 184191501240
Tuesday 25 January 1844Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70312190
Monday 30 March 1851Earls Colne Census 185192000495 92000510 92000515
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000130 80000190 80000685