[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Thos Silleto

Appears in the text as:
Saturday 24 December 1767Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70100520
Sunday 15 May 1768Baptism register 1756 to 181270301600
Thursday 4 July 1771Wills93000250
Sunday 7 June 1772Baptism register 1756 to 181270302095
Thursday 6 January 1774Burial register 1756 to 181270202170
Sunday 12 April 1778Baptism register 1756 to 181270302775
Tuesday 15 June 1779Burial register 1756 to 181270202825
Sunday 2 April 1780Baptism register 1756 to 181270303020
Sunday 4 May 1783Baptism register 1756 to 181270303395
Sunday 25 June 1786Baptism register 1756 to 181270303765
Tuesday 1 November 1796Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70101610
Sunday 23 April 1797Baptism register 1756 to 181270304920
Sunday 17 February 1799Baptism register 1756 to 181270305110
Tuesday 4 October 1801Baptism register 1756 to 181270305375
Monday 26 June 1803Baptism register 1756 to 181270305565
Sunday 25 September 1803Baptism register 1756 to 181270305610
Wednesday 10 March 1805Baptism register 1756 to 181270305745
Tuesday 11 January 1807Baptism register 1756 to 181270305945
Tuesday 4 October 1810Burial register 1756 to 181270206050
Monday 14 October 1810Baptism register 1756 to 181270306365
Saturday 24 July 1814Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70307000
Tuesday 4 December 1814Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70307095
Saturday 5 May 1816Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70307310
Monday 11 July 1819Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70307680
Friday 30 January 1821Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70102450
Tuesday 1 July 1821Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308005
Tuesday 1 April 1822Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308165
Wednesday 29 October 1822Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70207050
Saturday 7 September 1823Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308410
Sunday 4 September 1825Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308685
Friday 11 November 1827Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70309125
Wednesday 17 February 1829Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70102830
Sunday 17 January 1830Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70309630
Saturday 16 May 1830Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70309710
Monday 15 September 1833Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70310260
Wednesday 6 November 1836Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70310870
1838Earls Colne Tithe Award90000535
Tuesday 1 April 1838Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70311205
Thursday 12 July 1840Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70311610
Thursday 10 June 1841Earls Colne Census 184191500175 91500325 91500830
Monday 7 July 1844Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70312265
Friday 21 November 1844Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70103395
Thursday 7 November 1847Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70312860
Monday 26 November 1848Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70209555
Monday 30 March 1851Earls Colne Census 185192000605 92001215 92001440
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000020 80000040 80000640