[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Wm Dorr

Appears in the text as:
Thursday 29 September 1379Earls Colne Accounts47500407
Wednesday 20 October 1395Earls Colne Rental43601775
Wednesday 11 October 1430Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56605523
Saturday 29 September 1431Earls Colne Accounts47800544
Monday 29 September 1432Earls Colne Accounts47900548
Tuesday 10 June 1511Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60600226
Sunday 18 February 1753Marriage register 1729 to 17539202276
Thursday 22 November 1753Baptism register 1750 to 17557800911
Tuesday 12 May 1761Baptism register 1756 to 181270300650 70300655 70300660
Saturday 26 February 1763Burial register 1756 to 181270200845
Tuesday 29 January 1765Burial register 1756 to 181270201100
Friday 29 March 1765Baptism register 1756 to 181270301210
Saturday 4 May 1765Burial register 1756 to 181270201140
Thursday 10 October 1765Burial register 1756 to 181270201210
Thursday 6 March 1766Burial register 1756 to 181270201285
Monday 16 April 1770Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70100585
Sunday 27 May 1770Baptism register 1756 to 181270301840
Monday 1 April 1771Baptism register 1756 to 181270301965
Thursday 15 November 1781Burial register 1756 to 181270203140
Saturday 4 June 1791Burial register 1756 to 181270204405