[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Martha Appleton (A435)

Appears in the text as:
Wednesday 16 April 1690Baptism register 1680 to 16997202293
Monday 22 April 1723Poor Rate10701438
Monday 13 April 1724Poor Rate10702560
Tuesday 28 September 1725Poor Rate10704028
Monday 25 April 1726Poor Rate10800490
Monday 3 October 1726Poor Rate10800681
Monday 15 May 1727Baptism register 1720 to 17297502976
Monday 27 November 1727Poor Rate10801808
Tuesday 2 April 1728Poor Rate10802864
Monday 4 November 1728Poor Rate10803081
Monday 14 April 1729Poor Rate10901033
Monday 29 September 1729Poor Rate10901515
Monday 6 April 1730Poor Rate10902079
Monday 5 October 1730Poor Rate10902287
Monday 18 January 1731Poor Rate10902431
Saturday 15 January 1743Overseers Accounts11501000
Tuesday 20 May 1746Overseers Accounts11601436
Friday 30 June 1749Burial register 1730 to 17558702277