[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Henry Bennett (B269)

Appears in the text as:
Tuesday 28 May 1678Baptism register 1670 to 16797101822
Tuesday 12 August 1679Freeholders22100019
Tuesday 19 April 1681Baptism register 1680 to 16997200344
Tuesday 9 August 1681Burial register 1680 to 16998400608
Tuesday 15 August 1682Baptism register 1680 to 16997200533
Tuesday 28 October 1684Baptism register 1680 to 16997201252
Tuesday 19 January 1686Burial register 1680 to 16998401667
Sunday 2 October 1687Baptism register 1680 to 16997201651
Friday 18 November 1687Burial register 1680 to 16998402007
Sunday 28 October 1688Wills5000907
Sunday 14 September 1690Baptism register 1680 to 16997202325
Thursday 22 February 1694Freeholders22100204
Thursday 20 June 1695Burial register 1680 to 16998403715
Wednesday 31 July 1695Burial register 1680 to 16998403764
1696Quarter Sessions: Association Roll21700005