[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Robt Cock (C796)

Appears in the text as:
1607Assize Indictments14000568
Monday 18 May 1607Archdeaconry Act Book1701804 1701810
Sunday 3 March 1611Baptism register 1609 to 16196601999
Monday 1 July 1611Assize Indictments14000737
Monday 15 March 1613Assize Indictments14000755
Wednesday 6 December 1613Archdeaconry Act Book1802083
January 1614Archdeaconry Act Book1802109
Sunday 19 June 1614Baptism register 1609 to 16196602963
Wednesday 4 September 1616Quarter Sessions Rolls20501374
Wednesday 30 December 1616Burial register 1609 to 16198001865
Sunday 19 October 1617Baptism register 1609 to 16196603836
Monday 7 February 1620Quarter Sessions Rolls20501522
Tuesday 16 May 1620Quarter Sessions Rolls20501552
Wednesday 28 June 1620Baptism register 1620 to 16396700228
Tuesday 13 March 1621Assize Indictments14000830
Wednesday 16 December 1622Quarter Sessions Rolls20501774
Saturday 1 January 1625Quarter Sessions Rolls20502462
Monday 3 January 1625Quarter Sessions Rolls20502096
Sunday 4 September 1625Baptism register 1620 to 16396702110
Wednesday 1 February 1626Burial register 1620 to 16398101208
Wednesday 31 May 1626Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33901681
Thursday 29 March 1627Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34000114
Sunday 22 April 1627Baptism register 1620 to 16396702492
Thursday 9 April 1629Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34001555
Tuesday 18 May 1630Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34100150
Sunday 22 August 1630Baptism register 1620 to 16396703612
Thursday 17 February 1631Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34100791
Thursday 21 July 1631Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34101510
Thursday 5 April 1632Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34101828
Monday 25 February 1633Wills4001061
Wednesday 12 June 1633Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34200123
Wednesday 16 October 1633Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34200416
Thursday 24 July 1634Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34201585
Thursday 21 April 1636Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34300473
Tuesday 3 January 1637Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34400127
Wednesday 31 May 1637Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34400488
Sunday 28 December 1638Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34402176
Tuesday 23 April 1639Quarter Sessions Rolls20502889
Saturday 1 June 1639Burial register 1620 to 16398103914