[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - John Dedman (D141)

Appears in the text as:
Thursday 17 October 1622Marriage register 1608 to 16398901201
Monday 10 March 1623Baptism register 1620 to 16396701160 6701171
Wednesday 19 March 1623Burial register 1620 to 16398100480
Friday 23 May 1623Archdeaconry Act Book1900824
Friday 11 July 1623Archdeaconry Act Book1900842
Friday 12 September 1623Archdeaconry Act Book1900859
1624Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24001531
Sunday 4 April 1624Baptism register 1620 to 16396701586
Wednesday 26 May 1624Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38100935
Thursday 14 October 1624Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38101438
Wednesday 19 October 1625Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38200255
Tuesday 30 May 1626Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38200926
Sunday 11 March 1627Baptism register 1620 to 16396702470
Wednesday 28 March 1627Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38201390
Wednesday 4 June 1628Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38300170
1629Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24002157
Wednesday 8 April 1629Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38301119