[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - John Eldred (E75)

Appears in the text as:
1653Harlakenden Account Book22600561
Wednesday 19 December 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007680
Saturday 28 January 1654Diary of Ralph Josselin70007745
Monday 16 December 1654Diary of Ralph Josselin70008335
Friday 9 October 1657Diary of Ralph Josselin70010530
Thursday 15 December 1657Marriage register 1653 to 16799000688
Monday 30 July 1660Wills4400445
Sunday 22 August 1669Diary of Ralph Josselin70016175
Wednesday 10 April 1678Burial register 1616 to 16798302005
Tuesday 12 August 1679Freeholders22100019
Wednesday 29 November 1682Burial register 1680 to 16998400824
Wednesday 3 February 1703Freehold Titles29000005