[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - John Green (G445)

Appears in the text as:
1551Lay Subsidy: Exchequer13300921
Tuesday 23 May 1553Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64700096
Monday 10 June 1555Colne Priory Extracts47000194 47000204
Tuesday 11 June 1555Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53701997 53702006
Monday 1 June 1556Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53800465
Colne Priory Extracts47100152
Tuesday 8 June 1557Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65100007
Monday 14 June 1557Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53800758
Tuesday 31 May 1558Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65200201 65200254
Monday 6 June 1558Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53801295
Tuesday 16 May 1559Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65300123 65300164
Friday 30 June 1559Wills2501360
June 1560Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53900153
Tuesday 31 July 1599Archdeaconry Act Book1601993