[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Ann Silleto (H535)

Appears in the text as:
Sunday 20 June 1652Baptism register 1650 to 16596900603
Saturday 24 February 1655Baptism register 1650 to 16596901470
Sunday 8 March 1657Baptism register 1650 to 16596902149
Saturday 28 May 1659Baptism register 1650 to 16596902799
Sunday 20 October 1661Baptism register 1660 to 16697000475
Tuesday 26 January 1664Baptism register 1660 to 16697000967
Thursday 18 October 1666Baptism register 1660 to 16697001741
Thursday 12 October 1671Baptism register 1670 to 16797100451
Friday 27 December 1676Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39800798
Friday 20 September 1678Wills4802101
Monday 18 November 1678Burial register 1616 to 16798302122