[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Dan Middleton (M370)

Appears in the text as:
Sunday 19 September 1708Baptism register 1700 to 17097302763
Sunday 24 October 1708Baptism register 1700 to 17097302774
Sunday 1 March 1719Baptism register 1710 to 17197402611 7402619
Tuesday 14 November 1721Baptism register 1720 to 17297500639
Tuesday 2 December 1722Baptism register 1720 to 17297501076
Sunday 28 March 1725Poor Rate10800159
Sunday 2 January 1726Burial register 1720 to 17298601129
Monday 25 April 1726Poor Rate10800490
Wednesday 1 June 1726Marriage Bonds and Allegations 1681 to 1731(10400181 ?)
Saturday 15 November 1729Burial register 1720 to 17298601947
Sunday 4 June 1732Baptism register 1730 to 17397600768
Tuesday 10 October 1732Marriage Bonds and Allegations 1672 to 175010500106
Thursday 8 October 1741Overseers Accounts11500069
Thursday 15 October 1741Overseers Accounts11500136
Tuesday 20 October 1741Overseers Accounts11500185
Friday 6 November 1741Overseers Accounts11500223
1748Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24403925
Sunday 2 December 1748Overseers Accounts11700816
Monday 10 December 1748Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42800143
Tuesday 15 May 1750Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42900108