[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - John Moss (M550)

Appears in the text as:
Wednesday 7 May 1729Marriage Bonds and Allegations 1725 to 174010300687
Monday 8 September 1729Poor Rate10901223
Monday 16 March 1730Poor Rate10901755
Friday 3 April 1730Baptism register 1730 to 17397600139
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41900151
Tuesday 22 September 1730Poor Rate10902644
Monday 29 March 1731Poor Rate10902972
Monday 6 September 1731Poor Rate10904039
Monday 27 March 1732Poor Rate10903690
Monday 19 February 1733Poor Rate11000685
Monday 26 March 1733Poor Rate11000383
Monday 10 September 1733Poor Rate11001278
Tuesday 7 May 1734Freeholders22100519
Thursday 16 June 1737Marriage Bonds and Allegations 1725 to 174010301040
Friday 14 April 1738Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42300510
1740Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23903363
Tuesday 22 April 1740Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36900173
1742Assize Indictments14300350
1744Assize Indictments14300391
April 1750Quarter Sessions Rolls20700725
Sunday 1 December 1758Removal Orders12101611
Monday 1 December 1764Wills93000155
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000380