[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - John Newton (N90)

Appears in the text as:
September 1598Colne Priory Rental43500134
Sunday 18 September 1603Marriage register 1600 to 16058900205
Thursday 25 September 1606Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37400115
Friday 18 September 1607Commissary Court Visitations300190
Wednesday 14 October 1607Archdeaconry Visitations100560
Thursday 21 January 1608Archdeaconry Act Book1701943
Wednesday 13 April 1608Archdeaconry Visitations100575
Saturday 1 April 1609Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33300946
Friday 20 December 1609Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33301198
Saturday 6 October 1610Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33301768
Friday 22 March 1611Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33400017
Tuesday 9 April 1611Archdeaconry Visitations100695
Tuesday 24 September 1611Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33400803
Monday 14 October 1611Archdeaconry Visitations100720
Sunday 10 November 1611Baptism register 1609 to 16196602271
Sunday 8 November 1612Burial register 1609 to 16198001123
Wednesday 2 June 1613Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33402071
Sunday 10 April 1614Baptism register 1609 to 16196602899
Wednesday 27 April 1614Burial register 1609 to 16198001371
Friday 29 April 1614Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33500011
March 1615Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22201092
Thursday 24 October 1616Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33501051
Saturday 5 December 1616Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33501482
Sunday 5 January 1617Baptism register 1609 to 16196603635
Thursday 16 January 1617Burial register 1609 to 16198001886
Monday 12 January 1618Archdeaconry Act Book1803545
Friday 13 February 1618Archdeaconry Act Book1803562
Friday 13 March 1618Archdeaconry Act Book1803577
Friday 10 April 1618Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33600011
Thursday 8 October 1618Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33600438
Friday 9 April 1619Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33600762
Wednesday 19 May 1619Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33601271
Wednesday 19 April 1620Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33700107
Thursday 5 April 1621Wills3800296
Thursday 7 June 1621Burial register 1620 to 16398100291
Sunday 10 June 1621Archdeaconry Act Book1900554
Wednesday 24 April 1622Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33701471