[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Edw Osborn (O29)

Appears in the text as:
Sunday 7 September 1701Baptism register 1700 to 17097300458
Thursday 26 March 1719Burial register 1700 to 17198502968
Sunday 16 October 1720Baptism register 1720 to 17297500330
Sunday 25 March 1722Poor Rate10701260
Sunday 1 July 1722Baptism register 1720 to 17297500947
Sunday 15 July 1722Burial register 1720 to 17298600342
Sunday 14 April 1723Poor Rate10702173
Sunday 25 August 1723Baptism register 1720 to 17297501444
Thursday 26 March 1724Burial register 1720 to 17298600608
Sunday 10 October 1725Baptism register 1720 to 17297502269
Monday 27 November 1727Poor Rate10801808
Sunday 19 January 1729Baptism register 1720 to 17297503674
Monday 8 June 1730Wills5800509
Monday 18 January 1731Poor Rate10902431
Monday 3 May 1731Poor Rate10903383
Tuesday 26 December 1731Baptism register 1730 to 17397600607
Monday 17 April 1732Poor Rate11000005
Friday 27 December 1732Poor Rate11000218
Friday 4 September 1747Overseers Accounts11602513
Monday 29 January 1750Overseers Accounts11701628
Monday 28 May 1750Overseers Accounts11701973
Sunday 3 February 1754Burial register 1730 to 17558702694