[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Edith Parker also Harris (P290)

Appears in the text as:
Sunday 7 March 1585Baptism register 1560 to 15996504538
Monday 25 January 1613Marriage register 1608 to 16398900607
Saturday 11 August 1621Baptism register 1620 to 16396700689
Thursday 20 February 1623Baptism register 1620 to 16396701105
Monday 9 May 1625Baptism register 1620 to 16396702011
Thursday 4 December 1627Baptism register 1620 to 16396702688
Sunday 11 September 1631Baptism register 1620 to 16396703902
Monday 25 February 1633Wills4001061
Saturday 17 December 1635Wills4100261
Friday 20 October 1643Quarter Sessions Rolls20600055
Tuesday 8 September 1657Burial register 1640 to 16598201680
Monday 8 November 1658Burial register 1640 to 16598201853
Tuesday 4 January 1659Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39301159