[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - John Parker (P307)

Appears in the text as:
Sunday 17 April 1597Baptism register 1560 to 15996507446
Saturday 20 March 1630Baptism register 1620 to 16396703535
Tuesday 15 May 1632Baptism register 1620 to 16396704122
Monday 25 February 1633Wills4001061
Saturday 17 December 1635Wills4100261
Wednesday 14 September 1636Archdeaconry Act Book2002059
Friday 21 September 1638Burial register 1620 to 16398103662
Wednesday 3 October 1638Archdeaconry Act Book2002858
Tuesday 23 October 1638Archdeaconry Act Book2002871
Tuesday 20 November 1638Archdeaconry Act Book2002906