[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Robt Ward (W349)

Appears in the text as:
Sunday 10 March 1644Baptism register 1640 to 16496801503
Friday 7 May 1680Burial register 1680 to 16998400096
1691Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24300810
Sunday 31 May 1691Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40200696
Tuesday 18 April 1693Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40201310
Wednesday 28 March 1694Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40300009
1696Quarter Sessions: Association Roll21700005
Tuesday 24 March 1696Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40400125
Tuesday 30 March 1697Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40400614
Wednesday 23 March 1698Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40500035
Wednesday 22 March 1699Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40500218 40500578
Tuesday 8 April 1701Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40600424
Tuesday 3 September 1717Burial register 1700 to 17198502793
Friday 25 April 1718Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41300519
1719Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24401369
Monday 6 April 1719Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41300726