[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Wm Ward (W360)

Appears in the text as:
Thursday 1 April 1602Baptism register 1600 to 16056600480
Thursday 5 November 1635Baptism register 1620 to 16396705327
Monday 17 April 1637Archdeaconry Act Book2002402
Tuesday 9 May 1637Archdeaconry Act Book2002473
Tuesday 15 May 1638Baptism register 1620 to 16396706297
Wednesday 3 June 1640Wills4002003
Tuesday 24 November 1640Baptism register 1640 to 16496800442
Wednesday 28 December 1640Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38701497
Sunday 5 March 1643Baptism register 1640 to 16496801320
Tuesday 20 October 1646Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38801809
Wednesday 26 May 1647Baptism register 1640 to 16496802493
Wednesday 16 February 1648Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38900757
Friday 5 September 1662Chancery Depositions18100938
Sunday 15 July 1666Burial register 1616 to 16798300901
Thursday 14 April 1681Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40000731