[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Joan Watson also Streat, Turner (W416)

Appears in the text as:
Sunday 12 January 1561Marriage register 1559 to 15998800157
Saturday 7 December 1570Archdeaconry Act Book1000265
Thursday 11 January 1571Archdeaconry Act Book1000308
Thursday 8 February 1571Archdeaconry Act Book1000341
Thursday 8 July 1574Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65900009
Thursday 17 January 1577Wills2800313
Wednesday 13 March 1577Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66000727
Tuesday 16 April 1577Archdeaconry Act Book1001698
Thursday 16 January 1578Archdeaconry Act Book1001851
Monday 20 January 1578Marriage register 1559 to 15998800839
Thursday 20 February 1578Archdeaconry Act Book1001889
Thursday 20 March 1578Archdeaconry Act Book1001940
Sunday 20 April 1578Archdeaconry Act Book1002004
Tuesday 6 May 1578Archdeaconry Act Book1002032
Tuesday 27 May 1578Archdeaconry Act Book1002067
Saturday 18 December 1578Archdeaconry Act Book1002202
Thursday 15 January 1579Archdeaconry Act Book1002214
Friday 13 March 1579Archdeaconry Act Book1002271
Wednesday 1 April 1579Archdeaconry Act Book1002295
Wednesday 2 March 1580Archdeaconry Act Book1100096
Tuesday 22 March 1580Archdeaconry Act Book1100138
Friday 15 April 1580Archdeaconry Act Book1100147