[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Ann Brewer

Appears in the text as:
Saturday 6 April 1605Wills3302096
Tuesday 7 September 1624Wills3700859
Friday 3 December 1628Archdeaconry Cause Books500906
Sunday 25 May 1755Baptism register 1750 to 17557801359
Monday 16 May 1785Wills93000385
Tuesday 13 November 1823Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70207155
Monday 5 November 1828Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70207605
Sunday 19 February 1829Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70309435
Tuesday 26 September 1830Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70207800
Wednesday 14 August 1831Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70309890
Monday 16 March 1834Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70310365
Sunday 24 July 1836Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70310795
Wednesday 23 September 1838Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70311310
Thursday 7 February 1841Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70311725
Thursday 10 June 1841Earls Colne Census 184191500025
Wednesday 1 October 1843Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70312135
Thursday 7 November 1847Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70312870
Sunday 7 July 1850Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70313390
Monday 30 March 1851Earls Colne Census 185192000700