[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - George Peach

Appears in the text as:
Monday 25 August 1766Wills93000195
Sunday 8 March 1767Baptism register 1756 to 181270301400
Sunday 8 January 1769Baptism register 1756 to 181270301670
Sunday 17 June 1770Baptism register 1756 to 181270301845
Monday 1 June 1772Burial register 1756 to 181270202065
Tuesday 12 January 1773Baptism register 1756 to 181270302200
Monday 15 February 1773Wills93000260
Saturday 7 January 1775Wills93000280
Friday 13 January 1775Burial register 1756 to 181270202275
Thursday 6 April 1775Wills93000285