[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - John Bampton

Appears in the text as:
1380Colne Priory Rental43000405 43000431
Wednesday 20 October 1395Earls Colne Rental43600668
Tuesday 9 December 1403Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54400007 54400508
Tuesday 1 June 1406Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54401338
Tuesday 17 May 1407Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54501085
Thursday 9 January 1410Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54800238
Monday 24 April 1413Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55000286
Saturday 20 February 1417Earls Colne Rental43700864 43700938
Monday 31 August 1422Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55900111
Earls Colne Estreats49200047
Monday 12 November 1425Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56201187
Wednesday 11 October 1430Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56605817
1440Colne Priory Rental43100220
January 1455Earls Colne Rental43801558 43801776
July 1468Earls Colne Rental43901207 43901477
Thursday 20 April 1676Quarter Sessions Order Book21300287