[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - John Holiday

Appears in the text as:
1668Chancery Depositions16800352
Friday 15 May 1741Quarter Sessions Rolls20700620
Tuesday 14 July 1741Quarter Sessions Books: Recognisances (not alehouse)21201980
Tuesday 6 October 1741Quarter Sessions Books: Recognisances (not alehouse)21202001
Tuesday 12 January 1742Quarter Sessions Books: Recognisances (not alehouse)21202018
Tuesday 27 April 1742Quarter Sessions Books: Recognisances (not alehouse)21202031
Tuesday 13 July 1742Quarter Sessions Books: Recognisances (not alehouse)21202044
Tuesday 5 October 1742Quarter Sessions Books: Recognisances (not alehouse)21202057
Tuesday 11 January 1743Quarter Sessions Books: Recognisances (not alehouse)21202070
Tuesday 12 April 1743Quarter Sessions Books: Recognisances (not alehouse)21202114
Tuesday 2 October 1744Quarter Sessions Books: Recognisances (not alehouse)21202142
Monday 15 February 1773Wills93000260
Saturday 8 November 1803Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70101845
Tuesday 27 March 1807Baptism register 1756 to 181270305985
Wednesday 16 September 1817Wills93000660