[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Joseph Ellis

Appears in the text as:
Monday 3 October 1768Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70100535
Sunday 18 June 1769Baptism register 1756 to 181270301730
Sunday 1 July 1770Baptism register 1756 to 181270301865
Sunday 5 July 1772Baptism register 1756 to 181270302110
Tuesday 11 December 1774Baptism register 1756 to 181270302350
Sunday 23 June 1776Baptism register 1756 to 181270302545
Sunday 28 June 1778Baptism register 1756 to 181270302815
Saturday 25 September 1779Burial register 1756 to 181270202865
Sunday 27 January 1782Baptism register 1756 to 181270303250
Monday 19 July 1784Burial register 1756 to 181270203570
Sunday 10 October 1784Baptism register 1756 to 181270303575 70303580
Sunday 29 April 1787Baptism register 1756 to 181270303900
Tuesday 6 December 1789Burial register 1756 to 181270204200
Sunday 27 November 1796Baptism register 1756 to 181270304865
Thursday 19 October 1823Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308425
Thursday 17 March 1824Wills93000750
Thursday 24 March 1824Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70207185
Tuesday 28 May 1826Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308790
Thursday 26 January 1830Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70309635
Wednesday 8 July 1832Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70310035
Thursday 10 June 1841Earls Colne Census 184191500475 91501305
Saturday 3 July 1841Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70208845
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000545