[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Sarah Cock

Appears in the text as:
Friday 5 March 1731Wills5800985
Saturday 3 June 1732Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9501375
1754Baptism register 1750 to 17557801139
Tuesday 1 January 1754Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70100020
Friday 25 December 1754Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70100015
Thursday 26 August 1762Burial register 1756 to 181270200765
Sunday 26 May 1765Baptism register 1756 to 181270301220
Tuesday 6 December 1767Baptism register 1756 to 181270301485
Sunday 17 June 1770Baptism register 1756 to 181270301855
Tuesday 20 November 1770Wills93000240
Sunday 28 September 1783Baptism register 1756 to 181270303475
Sunday 27 August 1797Burial register 1756 to 181270204970