[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Thos Cole

Appears in the text as:
Tuesday 15 April 1623Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38001162 38002252
Wednesday 16 April 1623Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33800005 33801077
Wednesday 26 May 1624Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38100772 38101431
Thursday 27 May 1624Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33801082 33801701
Thursday 14 October 1624Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38101488 38102128
Friday 15 October 1624Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33801706 33801800 33802134
Friday 1 December 1624Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38200005 38200243
Wednesday 19 October 1625Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38200248 38200807
Thursday 20 October 1625Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33900005 33900889
Wednesday 23 November 1625Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33900977
Tuesday 30 May 1626Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38200812 38201378
Wednesday 31 May 1626Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33900982
Thursday 22 October 1640Quarter Sessions Depositions20800175 20800220