[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Thos Constable

Appears in the text as:
1598Terrier to accompany Map of Earls Colne and Colne Priory Manors44602090
Wednesday 4 June 1701Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates10200005
Sunday 15 January 1758Baptism register 1756 to 181270300195
Sunday 1 December 1758Removal Orders12101580
Sunday 9 November 1760Baptism register 1756 to 181270300555 70300560 70300565
Thursday 29 October 1761Burial register 1756 to 181270200635
Sunday 16 May 1762Burial register 1756 to 181270200710
Sunday 6 June 1762Baptism register 1756 to 181270300835
Sunday 19 June 1763Burial register 1756 to 181270200900
Sunday 11 November 1764Baptism register 1756 to 181270301150
Sunday 15 June 1766Baptism register 1756 to 181270301325
Monday 29 September 1766Burial register 1756 to 181270201345
Sunday 17 April 1768Baptism register 1756 to 181270301570
Sunday 17 June 1770Baptism register 1756 to 181270301850
Monday 16 July 1770Burial register 1756 to 181270201840
Sunday 3 May 1772Baptism register 1756 to 181270302080
Sunday 11 July 1773Baptism register 1756 to 181270302250
Sunday 23 June 1776Baptism register 1756 to 181270302550
Sunday 21 June 1778Baptism register 1756 to 181270302805
Sunday 30 April 1780Baptism register 1756 to 181270303045
Tuesday 24 December 1780Burial register 1756 to 181270203020
Saturday 2 June 1781Baptism register 1756 to 181270303205
Tuesday 12 June 1781Burial register 1756 to 181270203080
Thursday 16 October 1788Burial register 1756 to 181270204100
Monday 4 July 1806Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70101945
Wednesday 24 March 1815Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70307165
Saturday 26 May 1836Wills93000905
1838Earls Colne Tithe Award90000125
Thursday 30 July 1838Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70208540
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80001010 80001015