[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - John Buck (B1114)

Appears in the text as:
Sunday 26 March 1648Baptism register 1640 to 16496802770
Sunday 24 February 1650Baptism register 1650 to 16596900005
Saturday 19 January 1656Baptism register 1650 to 16596901811
Wednesday 24 March 1658Baptism register 1650 to 16596902542
Wednesday 14 April 1658Burial register 1640 to 16598201751
Tuesday 10 May 1659Baptism register 1650 to 1659(6902777 ?)
Sunday 23 April 1665Baptism register 1660 to 16697001283
1671Hearth Tax: Quarter Sessions13400510
Tuesday 4 April 1671Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(39700133 ?)
Tuesday 7 October 1673Hearth Tax: Quarter Sessions(13400902 ?)
1675Hearth Tax: Exchequer13401308
Tuesday 19 March 1678Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22504053
Monday 4 August 1679Assize Indictments(14200278 ?)
Sunday 31 May 1691Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(40200958 ?)
Tuesday 18 April 1693Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(40201703 ?)
Friday 11 October 1695Burial register 1680 to 16998403809