[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Wm Creak (C1073)

Appears in the text as:
Wednesday 1 October 1656Baptism register 1650 to 16596901984
1683Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24300306
Wednesday 20 February 1684Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40100147
Tuesday 26 March 1689Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40101071
Sunday 31 May 1691Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40200440
Tuesday 29 March 1692Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40201169
Tuesday 18 April 1693Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40201339
Wednesday 28 March 1694Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40300037
Wednesday 13 March 1695Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40300671
Tuesday 24 March 1696Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40400125
Tuesday 30 March 1697Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40400614
Wednesday 23 March 1698Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40500035
Wednesday 22 March 1699Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40500293
Wednesday 21 March 1700Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40600038
Monday 20 April 1702Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40700042
1707Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24400392
Tuesday 10 June 1707Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40800403
Monday 7 June 1708Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40800592