[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - John Caplin (C54)

Appears in the text as:
1704Baptism register 1700 to 17097301326
Thursday 20 April 1704Baptism register 1700 to 17097301398
Sunday 22 September 1728Baptism register 1720 to 17297503542
Sunday 15 July 1733Baptism register 1730 to 17397601264 7601275
Sunday 17 August 1735Baptism register 1730 to 17397601934
Friday 22 April 1737Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42200419
Sunday 9 April 1738Baptism register 1730 to 17397602669
1739Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24403104
Friday 4 May 1739Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42300728
Tuesday 24 July 1744Burial register 1730 to 17558701791
Saturday 30 November 1745Burial register 1730 to 17558701909
1746Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24403833
Monday 12 May 1746Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42700306 42700348
Monday 29 September 1746Marriage register 1729 to 17539202020
Tuesday 13 December 1747Baptism register 1740 to 17497702136 7702147
Tuesday 20 December 1747Burial register 1730 to 17558702121
Sunday 18 February 1750Baptism register 1750 to 17557800027
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000255