[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - George Clitter (C621)

Appears in the text as:
Saturday 25 October 1684Baptism register 1680 to 16997201244
Saturday 14 May 1698Wills5202070
Tuesday 4 January 1709Baptism register 1700 to 17097302818
Saturday 29 November 1712Burial register 1700 to 17198502072
Wednesday 20 December 1714Baptism register 1710 to 17197401171
Sunday 14 April 1717Baptism register 1710 to 17197401966
Monday 19 May 1718Burial register 1700 to 17198502901
Sunday 11 September 1720Baptism register 1720 to 17297500297
Monday 8 June 1724Poor Rate10702653
Monday 29 June 1724Poor Rate10702682
Wednesday 20 September 1738Poor Rate11103041
Monday 16 April 1739Poor Rate11103496
Tuesday 25 September 1739Poor Rate11200143
Monday 31 March 1740Poor Rate11200594
Friday 5 September 1740Poor Rate11201180
Monday 30 March 1741Poor Rate11201671
Monday 28 September 1741Poor Rate11201980
Tuesday 30 March 1742Poor Rate11300005
Thursday 21 December 1742Poor Rate11300370
Tuesday 20 May 1746Overseers Accounts11601436
Saturday 8 November 1746Overseers Accounts11601776
1747Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book(24403878 ?)
Thursday 8 January 1747Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(42700551 ?)
Monday 20 April 1747Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(42700632 ?)
Tuesday 15 November 1748Burial register 1730 to 17558702225