[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - George Fromont (F388)

Appears in the text as:
Wednesday 10 November 1736Apprenticeship Indentures11802423
Sunday 9 December 1737Wills6000421
Monday 27 March 1738Poor Rate11102291
Wednesday 20 September 1738Poor Rate11103041
Monday 16 April 1739Poor Rate11103496
Monday 13 August 1739Poor Rate11200060
Tuesday 25 September 1739Poor Rate11200143
Monday 31 March 1740Poor Rate11200594
Friday 5 September 1740Poor Rate11201180
Saturday 20 September 1740Marriage Bonds and Allegations 1672 to 175010500593
Monday 30 March 1741Poor Rate11201671
Tuesday 2 June 1741Baptism register 1740 to 17497700320
Monday 28 September 1741Poor Rate11201980
Tuesday 30 March 1742Poor Rate11300005
Sunday 21 November 1742Baptism register 1740 to 17497700691
Monday 4 April 1743Poor Rate11300709
Monday 26 September 1743Poor Rate11301072
Monday 26 March 1744Poor Rate11301369 11301416
Thursday 26 April 1744Burial register 1730 to 17558701744
Saturday 13 October 1744Baptism register 1740 to 17497701157
Sunday 3 March 1745Poor Rate11302058
Monday 15 April 1745Poor Rate11302397
Thursday 26 September 1745Poor Rate11302462
Thursday 24 April 1746Baptism register 1740 to 17497701661
Monday 9 May 1748Apprenticeship Indentures11802624
Overseers Accounts11700658
Saturday 14 May 1748Baptism register 1740 to 17497702328
Monday 1 October 1750Poor Rate11402170
Thursday 4 July 1751Baptism register 1750 to 17557800427
Tuesday 3 December 1752Burial register 1730 to 17558702623
Monday 8 January 1753Baptism register 1750 to 17557800713