[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Mary Fawcett also Prior (F47)

Appears in the text as:
Thursday 23 December 1634Baptism register 1620 to 16396704989
1650Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24100979
Tuesday 23 July 1650Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39000712
Tuesday 18 July 1654Marriage register 1653 to 16799000441
Wednesday 19 September 1655Baptism register 1650 to 16596901712
1658Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24102039
Monday 22 November 1658Baptism register 1650 to 16596902687
Tuesday 4 January 1659Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39300927 39300963
Friday 13 September 1661Baptism register 1660 to 16697000464
Wednesday 15 April 1663Wills4500999
1664Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24200184
Tuesday 12 July 1664Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39402188
Tuesday 29 November 1664Baptism register 1660 to 16697001206
Wednesday 11 April 1666Baptism register 1660 to 16697001598
Sunday 23 October 1670Baptism register 1670 to 16797100211 7100224
Friday 19 April 1672Burial register 1616 to 16798301447
1673Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24201173 24201185
Thursday 16 October 1673Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39701754 39701797